MDL-48191 gradebook: fixed floating headers when emails not displayed
authorJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 02:17:53 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +1300)
commit918de7968a68a87076917827cbc255d43da23ae7
tree6115bd22b8a559ea12fa132d4269dc52d9789872
parent55dc0eb979ea4f7796c65b55d5e690bc89addb53
MDL-48191 gradebook: fixed floating headers when emails not displayed
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable-debug.js
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable-min.js
grade/report/grader/yui/build/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable/moodle-gradereport_grader-gradereporttable.js
grade/report/grader/yui/src/gradereporttable/js/floatingheaders.js