MDL-39546 Lesson module: removed duplicate to decode special characters
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 04:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 21:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +1200)
commit919a40f31c5822ddc78288f5b1b5e80357649adf
tree857f9945d5a88cb8dbadb57604f30e57c789fbdf
parentde42137285ad928446ca6c11846978372c79e466
MDL-39546 Lesson module: removed duplicate to decode special characters
mod/lesson/pagetypes/matching.php