MDL-66281 tool_dataprivacy: Set sensitive data processing default value
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:56:51 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:58:36 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
commit91a8e1894bc6ba1d8311d7064be6a4687ada9f58
tree554e2bb34653ab45beb44cf1472dbe95309735bb
parentf622ee97e346568cd1f664d961937db8251ef74d
MDL-66281 tool_dataprivacy: Set sensitive data processing default value
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/form/purpose.php