MDL-59158 theme_boost: Remove auto width and height for user picture
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 03:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 02:12:47 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
commit91af29ba57a245d1cbd51269c9fcd6922adeb81c
treeeaec73f9513dbd2212e4607a1e854624ab74b2bb
parentf4a2d69631d40a28c423b2af675ce244c6ef40ea
MDL-59158 theme_boost: Remove auto width and height for user picture
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss