MDL-59369 enrol: Fix add_to_group Behat tests
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:17:33 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
commit91b099dbed25b75bc90dedc13c271a022dbb25af
tree5a1721d1edeb046f64e5e2aa0a3148f56fdd0a88
parent90ffcfa83a7108f64a9f6d0f7b6fd6cd9fff659d
MDL-59369 enrol: Fix add_to_group Behat tests

Tab to the next element after selecting groups in order for
the autocomplete element to close and be able to click on the
"Save changes" link.
enrol/tests/behat/add_to_group.feature