MDL-68784 scorm: Removed limit on allowed scorm users in report
authorPeter Burnett <peterburnett@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 20 May 2020 02:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +1000)
committerPeter Burnett <peterburnett@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +1000)
commit91f26b587487ffc4139279a744d22f17e1f60167
treef15a9819ff42a74d81ffc8054e7498446d087996
parentc11e2517a77b94c844d88e45b61af4305bbc1cf6
MDL-68784 scorm: Removed limit on allowed scorm users in report
mod/scorm/report/basic/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/graphs/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/objectives/classes/report.php