MDL-54623 mod_assign: Fix for unit test
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 04:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 04:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
commit920d3a95a19fc6591d4da6e73b2f25354f23b84f
treee8d8bab3e784f30d8fe61cc5b4791aabc95ba0b1
parent5684c89b937092552dd06c592a975eea9deff4c7
MDL-54623 mod_assign: Fix for unit test

Fix mod_assign_external_testcase::test_list_participants_returns_user_property_types()
to avoid using hardcoded user properties.
mod/assign/tests/externallib_test.php