MDL-33324 fixed bugs with icons in filepicker/filemanager treeview
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 05:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 06:10:40 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commit9213f5476fdb1784b66518a2fb136063306568a6
tree9c2e94b8c445cd2e906da8f490066ebc88709bbc
parent5a5cdaf92e4275b236281ae58eed2418f9eb8aca
MDL-33324 fixed bugs with icons in filepicker/filemanager treeview

- in treeview the icons for parent folders did not appear
- in treeview after refreshing (expanding subtrees) the image previews were replaced back to filetype icons
- also fixed a mistype in icon url in repository_local
lib/form/filemanager.js
repository/filepicker.js
repository/lib.php
repository/local/lib.php