MDL-38808 Remove deprecated unzip_file from qformat blackboard_six
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 09:04:27 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:34:07 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit9219089a72c3b881ff57d54bc9224aadb4e4ae27
treea94a9dfd5299143ede66b7d603bb5abe37d5655c
parentd8201d49d8e0f18c3c836d9d4813edf2fb8728ee
MDL-38808 Remove deprecated unzip_file from qformat blackboard_six
question/format/blackboard_six/format.php