MDL-53571 behat: Use Escaper for escaping
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 05:01:26 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 07:38:31 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commit921faad9ad83eb29e8c5c55b134bb396df24b5f9
tree1af180e12bd1618304b0e4589342f103c1a61769
parentccceab9974a7de7ba1666d8ef9cc29d5527a5cf4
MDL-53571 behat: Use Escaper for escaping

xpathLiteral has been depreacted, use Escaper instead
25 files changed:
admin/tests/behat/behat_admin.php
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/behat_backup.php
blocks/comments/tests/behat/behat_block_comments.php
completion/tests/behat/behat_completion.php
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
enrol/tests/behat/behat_enrol.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/tests/behat/behat_gradingform_rubric.php
grade/grading/tests/behat/behat_grading.php
grade/report/grader/tests/behat/behat_gradereport_grader.php
grade/tests/behat/behat_grade.php
group/tests/behat/behat_groups.php
lib/behat/behat_base.php
lib/behat/behat_files.php
lib/behat/classes/behat_context_helper.php
lib/behat/classes/behat_selectors.php
lib/behat/form_field/behat_form_availability.php
lib/behat/form_field/behat_form_select.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_navigation.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/quiz/tests/behat/behat_mod_quiz.php
mod/workshop/allocation/manual/tests/behat/behat_workshopallocation_manual.php
mod/workshop/tests/behat/behat_mod_workshop.php
question/tests/behat/behat_question.php
repository/tests/behat/behat_filepicker.php