MDL-28998 libraries: Adding validation to customisable profile fields during signup
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 01:05:27 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 06:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
commit9247265b811ece1318017fddf50f3c723fd164dc
tree329d04cdefbcc23f0481db718e4fedd52fc535bf
parent5bbf3cb72b1a55d41a419299c279bd75f697d90a
MDL-28998 libraries: Adding validation to customisable profile fields during signup
login/signup_form.php