MDL-38766 wiki2.0: fix redirects
authorPaul Campbell <pcampbell@carnegiecollege.ac.uk>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 08:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerPaul Campbell <pcampbell@carnegiecollege.ac.uk>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 08:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit927b7c29c896040c9da72393778aab9d98f8f690
tree12d6b4143fcf268b32362d1f9215cd3998d73b88
parent5a2c3ece38d317ffceab8a401481ef47e17468ea
MDL-38766 wiki2.0: fix redirects

Signed-off-by: Paul Campbell <pcampbell@carnegiecollege.ac.uk>
mod/wiki/pagelib.php