MDL-64267 core_message: sticky positioning of contact request info
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit929706015b8ea13f0555512d90e6e93f0cfd4528
treea4366e9b6aaa9d19ad4a447bdbeffb1076f264de
parent6d2b7d5028c459d6ea6dbf18c1aa4cbfc8e9f464
MDL-64267 core_message: sticky positioning of contact request info
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_body.mustache
theme/boost/scss/bootstrap/utilities/_position.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css