MDL-36668 - mod/data: Removed duplicate data_content join in simple searches.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 02:13:04 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit92aa8fe491939360e448d031ec30169b701dc4c2
treef5249cef3ef2ece847f913f67965ef273e1250a7
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-36668 - mod/data: Removed duplicate data_content join in simple searches.

Thanks to Patrick Pollet (patrick.pollet@insa-lyon.fr) for his patch
mod/data/view.php