MDL-58442 core_calendar: Nuke action_event_factory and friends
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit92ac08bceed2f845236d30456184011b31dd5d31
tree4107946d08f66f90a3f43b51a1566c0a8187ff56
parentd10693cb63986b3cb713a8220fe56a5fb52d2668
MDL-58442 core_calendar: Nuke action_event_factory and friends

These are unecessary since the only place the factory
is used is in the container.

Part of MDL-55611 epic.
calendar/classes/local/event/container.php
calendar/classes/local/event/factories/action_event_factory.php [deleted file]
calendar/classes/local/event/factories/action_event_factory_interface.php [deleted file]
calendar/tests/action_event_factory_test.php [deleted file]