MDL-67921 core_h5p: re-implement framework->getOption
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:17:32 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:29:07 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit92ad6bd90183999cfb346f665747120f40e9308e
treea57e8b761c899a92a7cd100fe0d437d7abab147d
parent37b2ee3f64a5034a736c4e58b4a55f769a5f717e
MDL-67921 core_h5p: re-implement framework->getOption

The implementation done for getOption was not correct because it
was only taking into account the displayoptions for download and
embed.
Besides, setOption implementation has been added.
h5p/classes/framework.php
h5p/tests/framework_test.php