MDL-31546 wiki: remove stray semicolon
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
commit92b145dc81d01f13742947e4e1cf326806988e75
tree7f6faf01e417aa8ab1ab6e8d1896857c94016b88
parentc4a12afaf9256913bf0280b9f087e2c0103317f6
MDL-31546 wiki: remove stray semicolon

causing errors on oracle

Thanks to Jonathon Fowler for the patch
mod/wiki/locallib.php