MDL-68299 theme_boost: theme updates for accessible zoom
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 13:39:29 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 08:13:20 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit92bc86e4297d17893fd86a942c7de069e87c8b48
tree167ee428b2dbe9c97c6e450762a78938ea2da1af
parentd85118369d2bdc0993db96e0624b1e7e06036cc6
MDL-68299 theme_boost: theme updates for accessible zoom

The Moodle UI should be functional in a viewport of 320px by 256px to
meet WCAG 1.4.10

this patch contains improvements to:
-prevent horizontal scrolling
-better wrapping of page header
-message drawer funtional on tiny screens
-remove indenting on courses
-prevent elements overlapping on quiz editing
-better navigation tabs
-fix colour picker
-quiz editing
28 files changed:
course/templates/activity_navigation.mustache
lib/templates/full_header.mustache
lib/templates/navbar.mustache
lib/templates/preferences_groups.mustache
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js.map
message/amd/src/message_drawer.js
message/templates/message_drawer.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_footer.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_footer_content.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_header.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_group_info_body_content.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_overview_header.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_overview_section.mustache
mod/quiz/styles.css
theme/boost/scss/moodle/admin.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/debug.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/drawer.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/forms.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/message.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/question.scss
theme/boost/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/classic/style/moodle.css