MDL-64057 core_favourites: add get_join_sql_by_type() to service layer
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:23:21 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commit92bea7db2a24b9d19a7cb6b3f470237177ceee5a
treec8c011862b2628a78188f7354b3f540cd00ea9d5
parent0225ad42eab9f20ac4348dd85ccde8fdbfc206fb
MDL-64057 core_favourites: add get_join_sql_by_type() to service layer

This provides a way for external queries to include information about
favourited items.
favourites/classes/local/service/user_favourite_service.php
favourites/tests/service_test.php