MDL-42663 mod_lesson: Move definitions to show_clock()
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 03:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 08:37:45 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
commit92bfad6b1b32d359ad266cd0852c14f460eb2742
treeb77cba010db73442b3cf8a6dee5e6264026dc602
parentdf27570b934790384ebcfa1c70611d95070aa5b4
MDL-42663 mod_lesson: Move definitions to show_clock()

Seems that the required data is not always set
before timer.js is included.
mod/lesson/timer.js