MDL-26281 Lesson - Fixed short answer with apostrophe and other html formats
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 05:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 09:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0800)
commit92c93432bde0c35e7de2a56503e3f30901ad4b30
treeda31514d3376b26da7131c624e95b6b78b8ebde2
parent3552484b91d8f2f75bc43fdd30fc117dc9df453a
MDL-26281 Lesson - Fixed short answer with apostrophe and other html formats
mod/lesson/pagetypes/shortanswer.php