MDL-24408 extra_question_fields: separate answer data creation code
authorOleg Sychev <oasychev@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 21:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
committerOleg Sychev <oasychev@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
commit92e83e2d0e96901b0ad7a383a48bafcb31b9de15
treec459a44cb38f33063aa4d9d5cdbfa3d54f134d46
parentf0c6c18189377076b0bd51f79799baf1d1e58510
MDL-24408 extra_question_fields: separate answer data creation code

Now any question using extra_question_fields can overload make_answer
(just as make_hint), instead of overloading whole initialise_question_answers.
question/type/questiontypebase.php