MDL-37152 remove bogus $mail->IsSMTP() breaking non-smtp mailing
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit92fc5a670d89e469894a9ca725e792ddea560a8b
tree81b3c1b0714dcd3165de6b6660a28a2c594f6956
parent4a76321356300173f476460324f94a990814ebb8
MDL-37152 remove bogus $mail->IsSMTP() breaking non-smtp mailing

Credit goes to Aurelijus Bruzas, thanks.
lib/moodlelib.php