MDL-64736 course: Rewrite behat step to avoid changing a checkbox
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 23:37:16 +0000 (07:37 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 23:41:34 +0000 (07:41 +0800)
commit93060b95089664ed8ac6796e54484dc80fc85292
tree432ef1bea463af7baa7b95e67135c5f1df1dc3f5
parent694513e2fe5ee83bd86a1f42db10965e6ad1a838
MDL-64736 course: Rewrite behat step to avoid changing a checkbox
course/tests/behat/view_subfolders_inline.feature