MDL-17395 auth_email: clarify description
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 07:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:19:41 +0000 (17:19 +1200)
commit9309b2dba8294462543d05f6102a6b346c6775e9
tree83f7dd6805811ee1c06807ef8c14c01e7fabda1a
parentb002b36ed30370f30f001221550a4e97ce3ec96e
MDL-17395 auth_email: clarify description
auth/email/lang/en/auth_email.php