MDL-67979 lang: Reflect the new string wording in the Behat test
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:15:52 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 11:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit930d9782e1c80b059c1db08cea9b1487b9852496
tree9b57f5a003f129a69aaba5c8a8caa6e3754b0c5c
parenta753f4f9a15ae12aaeab381a83753e87110519f5
MDL-67979 lang: Reflect the new string wording in the Behat test

This effectively only adds the full stop and would not break the test
but still.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/datadelete.feature
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/dataexport.feature