MDL-68444 calendar: Improve how screenreaders read day titles
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 23:12:43 +0000 (09:12 +1000)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:13:27 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit931fc89e13949282edb889eedc50b929811c1965
tree998cfe9a2a60b82d614b05a88658b840acffbfd0
parentfbbfe9aa006e6d6b428cc2496949260b89a06a40
MDL-68444 calendar: Improve how screenreaders read day titles

Screenreaders now know if each day has any event or not
calendar/classes/external/week_day_exporter.php
calendar/templates/month_detailed.mustache
calendar/templates/month_mini.mustache
lang/en/calendar.php