MDL-35144 Categories - Allow editing by custom roles
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 06:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 06:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commit932d87f841f8d7dba1d71cc2fed01151860ab35b
treeef5a0359627262a56926a79517e3dc51db9457d4
parentf3d49933b035010cbc5348271a8aa5544701c763
MDL-35144 Categories - Allow editing by custom roles

Users with category:manage or course:create should be able to edit
the course/category.php page.
course/category.php