MDL-26329 fix incorrect draft url rewriting when slasharguments off
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 09:57:33 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 08:43:14 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit9337cf32ca48d4142bb9e9901585fb7b723452fc
tree204d87e58c9640d95eb7b5befc2a71e76acfd4f1
parentd911c72bf9e300a5ccd95d5c434daa04c056ae6e
MDL-26329 fix incorrect draft url rewriting when slasharguments off

tinymce editor encodes '/' in the ?file= parameter, we have to decode %2F before doing our standard @@PLUGINFILE@@ processing.
lib/filelib.php