MDL-65967 tool_recyclebin: add recycle bin link to category edit menu
authorThiagolivramento <tlivramento.adapta@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:42:59 +0000 (13:42 -0300)
committerDaniel Neis Araujo <danielneis@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:07:38 +0000 (17:07 -0300)
commit934ad2c8691c48baa0a3e528f32b274074229c15
treebcac1bcc32b1b362c5cbf5ec8a7228e8e74ec7a3
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-65967 tool_recyclebin: add recycle bin link to category edit menu
admin/tool/recyclebin/tests/behat/basic_functionality.feature
course/classes/management/helper.php