MDL-50907 antivirus: Switch to correct string
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 02:11:38 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 02:30:25 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commit934b1e98321188ea2eeb7682b866fce65b07020e
treefa9e50038a991234671e5ef1ba3c21e61e0b980d
parent30e1797f29e2879fa4ec33295bddc877b04b4505
MDL-50907 antivirus: Switch to correct string
lib/classes/antivirus/manager.php