MDL-25290 conversion: Added db column cache to pgsql + mysql
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 23:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:08:59 +0000 (08:08 +0800)
commit9381983e5b260a7050d0ec322e10f974f1070872
treed6d8117708144a6ec6dc2e47fb918ff2b08b2b3d
parent7e8ae12a7a7264cfee2f480f6bc2af0a2d7bbc61
MDL-25290 conversion: Added db column cache to pgsql + mysql
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/pgsql_native_moodle_database.php