MDL-52039 block_tags: remove unused setting
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 04:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 04:45:35 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
commit9390d0209941cf6950e97a717c7490559a751720
tree41b0d7afdf1360ee74543826a2dde98aabd6a770
parent1533fca4b5c398597dc22ee8421b11754b21dc19
MDL-52039 block_tags: remove unused setting
blocks/tags/block_tags.php
blocks/tags/edit_form.php