MDL-66311 core_analytics: better handling of action menus in behat tests
authorVíctor Déniz Falcón <victor@moodle.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 22:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerVíctor Déniz Falcón <victor@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:58:33 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit93c539d220ea3f1038c1c9285434a95745e02805
tree8e62622bc0f7ef9a85fb12824188015f693f1818
parent7e16c70b52e0ba2074728007c80088f43d649d47
MDL-66311 core_analytics: better handling of action menus in behat tests
analytics/tests/behat/manage_models.feature