MDL-36130: mod_assign: migrate logs when migrating from mod_assignment
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 03:13:30 +0000 (13:43 +1030)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:52:47 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
commit93efeb53529ce5797db81e92bcde5f86e81e33ab
treedf8f06615c5070f8ba582fa98a35b7af5d35b177
parent881d1d8aed5facf1f3aeb635a615421a0ddbe382
MDL-36130: mod_assign: migrate logs when migrating from mod_assignment
mod/assign/upgradelib.php