MDL-31356 enrol_imsenterprise: New Features
authorBrian Biggs <brian.biggs@sonoma.edu>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 03:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerIssam Taboubi <issam.taboubi@umontreal.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:36:02 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
commit93fdbb42925737a83053200a710d339df4832ae4
tree2cb5f403afeb7227fd94a0ba2d36b7cba4e2e4b6
parent36a19ecc26d9299af09e7bec9e8dfa99729e1973
MDL-31356 enrol_imsenterprise: New Features

* Feature 1: Allow nested categories when creating courses.
* Feature 2: Allow updates to course Full Name and Short Name.
* Feature 3: Allow setting authentication type for users.
* Feature 4: Allow updates to users.

Also added tests and updated course update routines so it doesn't
muck with DB directly.
enrol/imsenterprise/lang/en/enrol_imsenterprise.php
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php
enrol/imsenterprise/settings.php
enrol/imsenterprise/tests/imsenterprise_test.php