Merge branch 'wip-MDL-37250-master' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit9401ee156c9d68ac7becfc52412201a68baa6fef
tree8e6f4854884fb8722907f7ce3942185320378a52
parent7aad43e13f8a7992d3d78378af19d97f524f9ced
parent681f8f09c04c3ec635c831bf1c254e58fd9def4e
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-37250-master' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle