MDL-69807 blocks: remove redundant sesskey loading edit/delete page.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 21:40:45 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit9428e33d55093bc112a5f939fb8a42f9c66333e7
tree6068446f4e498c07e17d439ed2125d177d271e86
parent36f0c3d53125a5e23c77806659a6e06facda677f
MDL-69807 blocks: remove redundant sesskey loading edit/delete page.
lib/blocklib.php