MDL-65959 badges: Update the implementation to use admin set backpack
authorPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 05:00:15 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
committerPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
commit943b2617602fbb5a220e8c3f553698b19a8d2ae4
treed5215216209985655b9838cb908ec64804f54114
parent8dbc7c65325edc311e20195b5fc22b39e7a69b6c
MDL-65959 badges: Update the implementation to use admin set backpack
badges/classes/backpack_api.php
badges/classes/form/backpack.php
badges/classes/form/external_backpack.php
badges/mybackpack.php
lang/en/badges.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lib/badgeslib.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php