MDL-39835 theme_sky_high: Fix for footer to display correctly in higher resolutions.
authorMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 20:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 06:45:34 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
commit94572e5c93ce85d1d496d2759703b4a49cb23d80
treefa2d4fe43e7ad98a3be6e99fa1981a49e6d013e2
parent7b21fa17121180369322321cda0ec2a28300fdaa
MDL-39835 theme_sky_high: Fix for footer to display correctly in higher resolutions.
theme/sky_high/pix/footer-rtl.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/sky_high/pix/footer.png
theme/sky_high/style/admin.css
theme/sky_high/style/pagelayout.css
theme/sky_high/style/report.css