MDL-56958 ajax: Prefer the general renderer
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 04:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 04:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
commit946281d2827c799b44d99ee3c0ed3e1220615c08
treea286f25fc5b1508c05e38c77fc2b6fce68dc2f7b
parent0b8e0c374f89ca20e5b9e7c9370761810811edc6
MDL-56958 ajax: Prefer the general renderer
lib/ajax/service.php
lib/outputfactories.php