MDL-3782 qtype_multianswer: support 'multiple-answer' subquestions
authorDavo Smith <git@davosmith.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:38:23 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerDavo Smith <git@davosmith.co.uk>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:04:49 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
commit946ab15c728664d58da7630d096b9b143e755467
tree31e5dadea4fa20cde9847e5a009f4ac7d3ac6f5d
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-3782 qtype_multianswer: support 'multiple-answer' subquestions
question/type/multianswer/edit_multianswer_form.php
question/type/multianswer/lang/en/qtype_multianswer.php
question/type/multianswer/questiontype.php
question/type/multianswer/renderer.php
question/type/multianswer/tests/helper.php
question/type/multianswer/tests/walkthrough_test.php