MDL-50015 mod_imscp: Move logging and completion to new API
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit947b02148e85be8af384c19ef2b53bae19f12559
treed8d704472f9b1520034e7b8d38f8ca82a767a451
parent1dabedeedf1b61b780b7e1676ff4b1466416246f
MDL-50015 mod_imscp: Move logging and completion to new API
mod/imscp/lib.php
mod/imscp/tests/lib_test.php
mod/imscp/view.php