MDL-59323 XMLDB: Code style fixes
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit94904cc3233377304fdc51ace7c4f86de38a77b8
tree1b70093f3c2164bf6ceff978419a924e75731802
parent350700bf8b509f5269b0fefd34fec0d3d5393c99
MDL-59323 XMLDB: Code style fixes
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/check_defaults/check_defaults.class.php