MDL-52781 tool_uploaduser: add invalid data warnings if validation fails
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 07:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commit94a578af827a4f888aa9bfe107a3b1e21c2fb177
treef5603441694fb7f4156a182168ff6cb5f0a957c9
parent5e60be8aafa664bda543318943d0a025595c73a8
MDL-52781 tool_uploaduser: add invalid data warnings if validation fails
admin/tool/uploaduser/index.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/lang/en/tool_uploaduser.php