MDL-54868 webservice_xmlrpc: Don't escape non-ascii characters
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:55:00 +0000 (23:55 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
commit94ada0eaf77e9ef70568e1fb890ba86b1f006862
tree2f54d3dc4e756adec03ed7e783a6f52a3e667ec4
parentb8474fe0c7a15efd0fc24111d3908e9e5087fcaa
MDL-54868 webservice_xmlrpc: Don't escape non-ascii characters
webservice/xmlrpc/locallib.php
webservice/xmlrpc/tests/locallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
webservice/xmlrpc/tests/xmlrpc_server_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]