MDL-58411 qtype_essay: Add file type validation in essay question type
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 05:27:56 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
commit94cb5a662a94bd7560a3bb9a703bd93f8d3b6558
tree7f5d15a45b1a1f414ed2ff9b24672f9a3cb0e8e4
parent39fab18e27035b610fba956e1ff9e5f945bed0c5
MDL-58411 qtype_essay: Add file type validation in essay question type
16 files changed:
question/behaviour/manualgraded/behaviour.php
question/type/essay/backup/moodle2/backup_qtype_essay_plugin.class.php
question/type/essay/db/install.xml
question/type/essay/db/upgrade.php
question/type/essay/edit_essay_form.php
question/type/essay/lang/en/qtype_essay.php
question/type/essay/question.php
question/type/essay/questiontype.php
question/type/essay/renderer.php
question/type/essay/tests/behat/file_type_restriction.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/essay/tests/fixtures/testquestion.moodle.xml
question/type/essay/tests/helper.php
question/type/essay/tests/walkthrough_test.php
question/type/essay/version.php
question/type/questionbase.php
question/type/upgrade.txt