MDL-46920 theme_bootstrapbase: fix dropdown to use data-target
authorJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 03:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
commit94e15b35145258833aebc29bd579a15c3cae6bba
tree9aafc7ad231cf09c803e1225a6d78f128cfa4f1b
parent482abd0f70abbdd1c409f36996051552befdd6f9
MDL-46920 theme_bootstrapbase: fix dropdown to use data-target
theme/bootstrapbase/yui/build/moodle-theme_bootstrapbase-bootstrap/moodle-theme_bootstrapbase-bootstrap-debug.js
theme/bootstrapbase/yui/build/moodle-theme_bootstrapbase-bootstrap/moodle-theme_bootstrapbase-bootstrap-min.js
theme/bootstrapbase/yui/build/moodle-theme_bootstrapbase-bootstrap/moodle-theme_bootstrapbase-bootstrap.js
theme/bootstrapbase/yui/src/bootstrap/js/bootstrap.js