MDL-28325 Enrolment: added help to the duration, start date and end date setting
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 06:59:55 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit94f630e33f9da2c178fc862c8c8569a7695f27ae
treebf566af6ac81a835a9d772873cf92bed1bca3661
parentecb88292737594171c60ada71c6392316d03715b
MDL-28325 Enrolment: added help to the duration, start date and end date setting

The patch also fixes one typo in enrol_manual detected while working on
this.
enrol/authorize/lang/en/enrol_authorize.php
enrol/manual/edit_form.php
enrol/manual/lang/en/enrol_manual.php
enrol/paypal/edit_form.php
enrol/paypal/lang/en/enrol_paypal.php
enrol/self/edit_form.php
enrol/self/lang/en/enrol_self.php