MDL-65458 message_email: fix failing unit test
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 02:00:54 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 02:01:11 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commit950246a7ae93b4f5ffd0cb9b855035f2a4d3bd69
tree275e152091dbb30f7939ef4c793b7a724e65b7a2
parentb9849c6fac98a96d9d2f8b7aba5bd2c987b970cb
MDL-65458 message_email: fix failing unit test
message/output/email/tests/send_email_task_test.php